CrewU 201: Onboarding Q&A

Welcome to CrewU 201! We offer our supplementary 201 webinar to give you an opportunity to ask our Onboarding Team specific how-to questions about the Crew App. The workshop is designed as an open forum where you can get important questions answered that weren't addressed in the CrewU 101 On-Demand Training Course.

As you sign up, you will have an opportunity to share your questions with the Crew Onboarding Team. We will use these questions to shape the first part of the Webinar, and all other questions and comments will be addressed on a first-come, first-served basis.

Webinar checklist

Choose a time when you and your leaders can join using an internet-connected computer or tablet

Have your phone handy with the Crew app downloaded

CrewU 201 workshops are held weekly on the following times and attended by teams across the country (so please be kind and cordial to your fellow participants). Please choose the time slot that works best for your schedule:

Tuesdays - 7:30am PST 

(10:30am Eastern, 9:30am Central, 8:30am Mountain)

Wednesdays - 3:00pm PST 

(6:00pm Eastern, 5:00pm Central, 4:00pm Mountain)

Thursdays - 1:00pm PST 

(4:00pm Eastern, 3:00pm Central, 2:00pm Mountain)

More stories from Crew customers

8x increase in
attach sales at Wendy's

Regulatory compliance
at Burger King

30% increase in
revenue at Domino's